Centraal Bureau

Correspondentieadres:
Het Erasmus
Postbus 341
7600 AH Almelo

Bezoekadres:
Sluiskade NZ 90
7602 HW  Almelo

Telefoon 0546 480 800
info@osg-erasmus.nl

Hieronder het overzicht van de medewerkers op het Centraal Bureau

Naam

E-mailadres

Mevrouw 

Bendel

h.bendel@osg-erasmus.nl

De heer 

Benjamins

w.benjamins@osg-erasmus.nl

De heer 

Brand

n.brand@osg-erasmus.nl

Mevrouw

Commissaris

m.commissaris@osg-erasmus.nl

De heer

Eikenaar

e.eikenaar@osg-erasmus.nl

Mevrouw

Gerritsen

n.gerritsen@osg-erasmus.nl 

Mevrouw

Haveman

t.haveman@osg-erasmus.nl

Mevrouw

Hilgerink

s.hilgerink@osg-erasmus.nl 

De heer

Hof, van den

h.v.d.hof@osg-erasmus.nl

De heer

Hoff

v.hoff@osg-erasmus.nl

De heer

Hoff, van ‘t

j.v.t.hoff@osg-erasmus.nl

Mevrouw  

Horst, ter

g.t.horst@osg-erasmus.nl

Mevrouw 

Kamp

j.kamp@osg-erasmus.nl 

Mevrouw 

Rikkerink

m.rikkerink@osg-erasmus.nl

De heer

Schoenmaker

r.schoenmaker@osg-erasmus.nl

De heer 

Stroop

m.stroop@osg-erasmus.nl